Colorado Local Section

2017 Colorado ACS Officers and Councilors

Officers 2017

Chair

Dr. Debbie Crans
Colorado State University
(970) 491-7635                           
debbie.crans@colostate.edu

 

Past Chair                                   

Dr. Debbie Crans
Colorado State University
(970) 491-7635                           
debbie.crans@colostate.edu

 

Chair Elect 

Marian M. O'Connor  

Chemist - Hazardous Materials and Waste Management Division                          Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

                          

Secretary                                    
Dr. Margaret H. Rakowsky (2016-2017)
United States Air Force Academy, Retired                                                   
303.829.7121 

margerakowsky@gmail. com

                                                                                                                  

Treasurer                                            
Dr. Richard Gabel (2015-2016)
PO BOX 270183
Louisville, CO 80027         

(303) 666-8587                   

richardgabel46@gmail.com

 

Councilors  2017

Dr. Susan MacGregor Batenhorst (2016 - 2018)
Gerson Lehman Expert Consulting Network      
(720) 833-1188

drsbatenhorst@gmail.com

 

Dr. Lawrence J. Berliner (2017 - 2019)         
University of Denver                                                                           
(303) 871-7476

lawrence.berliner@gmail.com

 

Dr. Sandra J. Bonetti (2015-2017)                                                                                                 
Colorado State University - Pueblo                
(719) 549-2526 office                                                       

sandra.bonetti@csupueblo.edu

 

Dr. Connie Gabel (2015-2017)                                        
Metropolitan State Univ of Denver                                  
(303) 352-7139  office

cgabel@msudenver.edu

 

Dr. Ryan M. Richards (2016-2018)
Dept of Chem & Geochem
Colorado School of Mines
(303) 273-3612

rrichard@mines.edu

 

Dr. Susan M. Schelble  (2017 - 2019                                                                               Metropolitan State Univ of Denver                                   
(303) 521-6774 (cell)

sschelbl@msudenver.edu                                                                               

 

Alternate Councilors 2016

Dr. David L. Dillon (2016-2018)                      
Colorado State University – Pueblo
(719) 549-2678

david.dillon@csupueblo.edu

 

Dr. Gareth Eaton (2016-2017)

Dept of Chem and Biochem

University of Denver

Denver, CO 80208

(303) 871-2980

gareth.eaton@du.edu

 

Ms. Helen B. Gerhard (2017 - 2019)            
(719) 200-8432 cell

gerhardhelen@gmail.com

 

Dr. Elisabeth Mansfield (2015- 2017)                             

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
(303) 497-6405  

elisabeth.mansfield@nist.gov

 

Ronald C. Stites (2017 - 2019)    

(912) 247-6120

ron@tek-dev.net

 

Dr Michael D. Mosher  (2016 - 2018

Dept of Chem & Biochem CB 98

Univ of Northern Colorado

(970)351-1443 

 michael.mosher@unco.edu 

Recent Videos

27 views - 0 comments