Colorado Local Section

2019 Colorado ACS Officers and Councilors

 

 

COLORADO SECTION OF ACS – OFFICERS AND COUNCILORS 2019

 Chair                                                                                           

Dr. Lawrence J. Berliner    

University of Denver                                                                

berliner@du.edu                                                             

lawrence.berliner@gmail.com

 

Chair-elect                               

Dr. Debbie C. Crans                                                                   

Colorado State University

Debbie.Crans@colostate.edu

 

Past Chair                                                                                  

Marian M. O’Connor

Colorado Dept of Health and Environment

marian.oconnor@q.com                                                             

 

Secretary                                                    

Dr Margaret H. Rakowsky (2018-2019)

Retired US Air Force Academy

margerakowsky@gmail.com                                             

 

Treasurer                                                   

Dr. Richard Gabel  (2019-2020)      

richardgabel46@gmail.com

 

Councilors  2019

 

Dr. Sandra J. Bonetti (2018-2020)                 

Colorado State University - Pueblo                                             
sandra.bonetti@csupueblo.edu

 

Dr. Susan M. Schelble  (2017-2019)              
Metropolitan State University of Denver                                     
sschelbl@msudenver.edu                                                          

 

Dr. Lawrence J. Berliner (2017-2019)            

University of Denver                                                                    

berliner@du.edu                                                             

lawrence.berliner@gmail.com

 

Dr. Rebecca Shircliff (2018-2020)                  

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

rashircliff@gmail.com

 

Dr. Michael Mosher (2019-2021)                   

University of Northern Colorado

michael.mosher@unco.edu

 

Dr. Connie Gabel (2019-2021)        

Metropolitan State University of Denver                                       

conniegabel@comcast.net

 

 

Alternate Councilors 2019

 

Dr. Ryan M. Richards (2019-2021)                

Colorado School of Mines

rrichard@mines.edu

 

Ms. Helen B. Gerhard (2017-2019)              

gerhardhelen@gmail.com

 

Dr. Brian W. Michel (2018-2020)                   

University of Denver

brian.michel@du.edu

 

Dr. Gareth Eaton (2018-2019)

University of Denver

geaton@du.edu

 

Dr. Shubham Vyas (2019-2021)

Colorado School of Mines

svyas@mines.edu

 

Gino Braiotta (2019-2020)

Colorado Dept of Health and Environment

gbraiotta@gmail.com

 

 

 

Recent Videos

1027 views - 0 comments