Colorado Local Section

2018 Colorado ACS Officers and Councilors

 

 

COLORADO SECTION OF ACS – OFFICERS AND COUNCILORS 2018

 

 

Chair                                                                       

Marian M. O’Connor

State of Colorado

marian.oconnor@q.com                                                           

                                                                                                

 

Chair-elect                                                                                                 

Dr. Lawrence J. Berliner   

University of Denver                                                                

berliner@du.edu                                                              lawrence.berliner@gmail.com

 

 

Past Chair                             

Dr. Debbie C. Crans                                                  

Colorado State University

debbie.crans@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary                                                  

Dr Margaret H. Rakowsky

Retired US Air Force Academy

margerakowsky@gmail.com                                             

 

Treasurer                                                

Dr. Richard Gabel             

PO BOX 270183

Louisville, CO 80027

(303) 666-8587                

richardgabel46@gmail.com

 

Councilors  2018

 

Dr. Sandra J. Bonetti (2018-2020)                

Colorado State University - Pueblo                                          
sandra.bonetti@csupueblo.edu

 

Dr. Susan M. Schelble  (2017-2019)             
Metropolitan State University of Denver                                   
sschelbl@msudenver.edu                                                       

 

Dr. Susan MacGregor Batenhorst (2016-2018)           

Phoenix Life Sciences

drsbatenhorst@gmail.com

                                              

Dr. Ryan M. Richards (2016-2018)               

Colorado School of Mines

rrichard@mines.edu

 

Dr. Lawrence J. Berliner (2017-2019)           

University of Denver                                                                
berliner@du.edu                                                              lawrence.berliner@gmail.com

 

Dr. Rebecca Shircliff (2018-2020)                

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

rashircliff@gmail.com

 

Alternate Councilors 2018

 

Dr. Michael Mosher (2016-2018)                  

University of Northern Colorado

michael.mosher@unco.edu

 

Dr. David L. Dillon (2016-2018)                    

Colorado State University – Pueblo                                          

david.dillon@csupueblo.edu

 

Ms. Helen B. Gerhard (2017-2019)              

gerhardhelen@gmail.com

 

Dr. Connie Gabel (2018-2020)        

Metropolitan State University of Denver                                       

conniegabel@comcast.net

 

Dr. Brian W. Michel (2018-2020)                  

University of Denver

brian.michel@du.edu

 

Dr. Gareth Eaton (2018-2019)

University of Denver

geaton@du.edu